Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: MALAYSIA Sports TOTO Lottery SportsTOTO 6D English

Malaysia SportsTOTO 6D

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-06-25 (Sun)164480
2017-06-24 (Sat)666798
2017-06-21 (Wed)197960
2017-06-18 (Sun)626613
2017-06-17 (Sat)421821
2017-06-14 (Wed)387965
2017-06-11 (Sun)802067
2017-06-10 (Sat)789761
2017-06-07 (Wed)440009
2017-06-04 (Sun)265553
2017-06-03 (Sat)229883
2017-05-31 (Wed)677785
2017-05-28 (Sun)635051
2017-05-27 (Sat)928002
2017-05-24 (Wed)226888
2017-05-21 (Sun)228978
2017-05-20 (Sat)248902
2017-05-17 (Wed)470630
2017-05-14 (Sun)007855
2017-05-13 (Sat)923448
2017-05-10 (Wed)428015
2017-05-07 (Sun)004855
2017-05-06 (Sat)021386
2017-05-03 (Wed)542399
2017-05-02 (Tue)582466
2017-04-30 (Sun)427208
2017-04-29 (Sat)552758
2017-04-26 (Wed)100831
2017-04-25 (Tue)402677
2017-04-23 (Sun)481055
Top